# **Elected Officials for 2017-2018**

### September 2<sup>nd</sup> 2016

#### President



Yasunobu Aihara (President, JAW)



Takahiro Nonaka Chairman of Labor **Policy Committee** 

(President, JEIU)



Reiichi Miyamoto Chairman of Organization Committee

(President, JAM)



Satoshi Kudo Chairman of International Affairs Committee (President, JBU)



Ushio Iwamoto Chairman of General Policy Committee (President, JEWU)

#### **General Secretary**



Koichi Asanuma (JEIU)



Kenichi Fujitomi Director of International Affairs Bureau (JAW)

# **Assistant General Secretaries**



Yoshiko Ichikawa Director of Organizaition Bureau (JAM)



Masahiro Inoue General Leader of Policy Planning Bureau (JBU)

#### **Executive Committee Members**



Noriyoshi Gunji General Secretary. JAW



Tamayo Tomita Assistant General Secretary, JAW



Kazuhiro Yoshikiyo **Executive Committee** member,JAW



Masahiro Jinbo General Secretary, JEIU



Minoru Matsubara Assistant General Secretary, JEIU

### **Executive Committee Members**



Fumiko Uchida Section Chief, JEIU



Tetsuya Kouno General Secretary, JAM



Hideki Kawano Assistant General Secretary, JAM



Miyuki Akimoto **Executive Committee** member,JAM



Kenichi Kanda General Secretary, **JBU** 



Manabu Ishibashi Assistant General Secretary, JBU



Nobuko Kesamaru **Executive Committee** member,JAM



Yuji Sato General Secretary, **JEWU** 



Yoshifumi Azuma Assistant General Secretary, JEWU

# **Auditors**



Masayuki Fujiwara **Executive Committee** member,JBU



Naoki Ishii **Executive Committee** member,JEWU

JCM: Japan Council of Metalworkers' Unions

JAW: Confederation of Japan Automobile Workers' Unions JEIU: Japanese Electrical Electronic and Information Union

JAM Japanese Association of Metal, Machinery and Manufacturing Workers Japan Federation of Basic Industry Workers' Unions JBU:

JEWU: Japan Federation of Electric Wire Workers' Unions